SEPTEMBER

Saturday September 6, 2014





Red Cross Blood Drive <<Click Here!

Time: 10AM-4PM

Give the gift that keeps on living!

Donate Blood!

Saturday September 6, 2014




HUGE SIDEWALK SALE! << Click Here!

Time: 10AM-4PM

If you like everything going on inside Taylor Town, we are bringing it out into the sunshine on Sept 6th!

FREE TO BROWSE!

Saturday, September 13, 2014


Michigan Reptile Expo <<Click Here!

Time: 10AM-4PM
Admission:  $5.00 Children 10 and under free with an adult!


Friday - Sunday, September 19-21, 2014



Gun and Knife Show

Time: 
Friday Sept. 19 [2 PM - 7 PM]
Saturday Sept. 20 [10 AM - 5 PM]
Sunday Sept. 21 [10 AM - 3 PM]

Admission: Adults $5, Kids FREE with Adult Supervision


Saturday, September 27, 2014


Clash Wrestling

Time: 8:00 PM

Admission: $15 at the Door


 

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Children's Toy Chest & Closet


 

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 4, 2014


Home Furever Pet Adoption


Time: 10 AM - 4 PM

Admission: FREE




Saturday, October 11, 2014


Michigan Reptile Expo <<Click Here!

Time: 10AM-4PM
Admission:  $5.00 Children 10 and under free with an adult!


Saturday, October 18th, 2014


TERROR TOWN

Time: 11 AM - 7 PM

Admission: $10 per person, tickets are availble at Taylor Town NOW!

 


Friday - Sunday, October 24-26, 2014



Gun and Knife Show

Time: 
Friday Oct. 24 [2 PM - 7 PM]
Saturday Oct. 25 [10 AM - 5 PM]
Sunday Oct. 26 [10 AM - 3 PM]

Admission: Adults $5, Kids FREE with Adult Supervision

 

Friday, October 31, 2014

Trick or Treats for the Children!

Time: 1 PM - 5 PM

Admission: FREE!


 

Friday, October 31, 2014

Sports Cards & Collectibles

 


NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 8, 2014




 

Michigan Reptile Expo <<Click Here!

Time: 10AM-4PM
Admission:  $5.00 Children 10 and under free with an adult!


 

Sunday and Monday November 9, 2014



Yu-Gi-Oh Tournament


 

Saturday, November 22, 2014


Clash Wrestling

Time: 8:00 PM

Admission: $15 at the Door




Sunday, November 23, 2014 

Michigan's Guitar Show <<Click Here!

Time: 10AM-4PM



DECEMBER

Friday, December 5, 2014

Sports Cards & Collectibles


 

Saturday, December 13, 2014


Michigan Reptile Expo <<Click Here!

Time: 10AM-4PM
Admission:  $5.00 Children 10 and under free with an adult!

Get Our Newsletter

 

Hours of Operation:

We Have Something for Everyone! What Will You Discover?