APRIL

Michigan Reptile Expo

Saturday, April 12 10AM - 4PM

 

 

@JACKPOTS, 22545 Ecorse Road:

APRIL 26, 11am - 1pm
BINGO Fundraising Information Session



Children's Toy Chest & Closet

Sunday, April 27, 2014

 


MAY

Saturday, May 3, 2014

BELL TIME 8:00pm

Admission $15.00

 

 

Michigan Reptile Expo

Saturday, May 10, 2014 -- 10am-4pm
Admission $5.00 kids 10 and under free with an adult



MOM 2 MOM SALE

Saturday,  May 24, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Sunday, May 25, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
FREE ADMISSION 



JUNE

GUITAR SHOW

Sunday, June 1, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM



Michigan Reptile Expo

Saturday, June 14, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Admission $5.00 kids 10 and under free with an adult


 

MOM 2 MOM SALE

Saturday, June 28, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Sunday, June 29, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
FREE ADMISSION



JULY

Michigan Reptile Expo

Saturday, July 12, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Admission $5.00 kids 10 and under free with an adult



MOM 2 MOM SALE

Saturday, July 19, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Sunday, July 20,2014 -- 10AM-4PM
FREE ADMISSION

 


AUGUST

Michigan Reptile Expo

Saturday, August 9, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Admission $5.00 10 and under free with an adult


 

MOM 2 MOM SALE

Saturday, August 23, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Sunday, August 24, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
FREE ADMISSION



SEPTEMBER

Michigan Reptile Expo

Saturday, September 13, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Admission $5.00 10 and under free with an adult



Childern's Toy Chest & Closet

Sunday, September 28, 2014



OCTOBER

Michigan Reptile Expo

Saturday, October 11, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Admission $5.00 10 and under free with an adult



NOVEMBER

Michigan Reptile Expo

Saturday, November 8, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Admission $5.00 10 and under free with an adult



Guitar Show

Sunday, November 23, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM



DECEMBER

Michigan Reptile Expo

Saturday, December 13, 2014 -- 10AM-4PM
Admission $5.00 10 and under free with an adult


 

Get Our Newsletter

 

Hours of Operation:

Dry when it rains, warm when its cold, air conditioned when its hot